Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Dirk Overstraete
Koningslaan 47
8300 Knokke-Heist
dirk@continental-tours.be
0486 89 75 65
050 61 10 01
050 62 08 09 privé

Ondervoorzitter

Patrick Prophète
Onderwijsstraat 50
8300 Knokke-Heist
patrick.prophete@skynet.be
0486 13 46 34

Secretaris

Christine Daeninck
Begoniapad 2
8300 Knokke-Heist
christinedaeninck@fulladsl.be
050 60 02 04
0479 77 56 95

Penningmeester

Dominiek Segaert
Jozef Nellenslaan 145 / 31
8300 Knokke-Heist
dominiek.segaert@skynet.be
050 60 13 20
0479 69 18 65

Voorzitter

Dirk Overstraete
Koningslaan 47
8300 Knokke-Heist
dirk@continental-tours.be
0486 89 75 65
050 61 10 01
050 62 08 09 privé

Ondervoorzitter

Patrick Prophète
Onderwijsstraat 50
8300 Knokke-Heist
patrick.prophete@skynet.be
0486 13 46 34

Secretaris

Christine Daeninck
Begoniapad 2
8300 Knokke-Heist
christinedaeninck@fulladsl.be
050 60 02 04
0479 77 56 95

Penningmeester

Dominiek Segaert
Jozef Nellenslaan 145 / 31
8300 Knokke-Heist
dominiek.segaert@skynet.be
050 60 13 20
0479 69 18 65

Ronny Engelrelst
Knokkestraat 346
8300 Knokke-Heist
engelrelst.ronny@hotmail.com
0497 14 52 73
050 51 36 23

Luc Van Rillaer
N. de Tièrestraat 21
8300 Knokke-Heist
lucvanrillaer@telenet.be
0468 32 38 48
050 62 35 69

Danny Jones
Waterstraat 10
8300 Knokke-Heist
danny@forfreedommuseum.be
0478 68 76 94

Katrien Anteunis
Jan Devischstraat 124
8300 Knokke-Heist
katrienanteunis@msn.com
0474 13 71 27

Herman De Vriendt
Leliedreef 1
8300 Knokke-Heist
herman.devriendt@telenet.be
0477 50 39 03
050 62 94 27

Viviane De Schrijver
Noordhinder 33/ 11
8300 Knokke-Heist
heliopsis@skynet.be
0497 83 80 11

Roger De Backere
Pannenstraat 192
8300 Knokke-Heist
roger.de.backere1@telenet.be
0493 21 73 00
050 51 44 96

Johan Cabooter
Dennendreef 24
8300 Knokke-heist
johan.cabooter@telenet.be
050 61 42 83

Stephanie Ryckaert
Maxim Willemspad 1
8300 Knokke-Heist
stephanie.ryckaert@knokke-heist.be
050 630 430

Secretaris vanuit Cultuurcentrum

Annie Vandenbussche
Rustoordstraat 34
8300 Knokke-Heist
annie.vandenbussche@knokke-heist.be
0486 28 67 49

Schepen van Cultuur, Erfgoed, Bibliotheek, Milieu en Natuur, Duurzaamheid

cultuurraad-knokke-heist